The Story Behind the Stats: A WA nurse's VIC COVID Journey



Discover what it is like working on the COVID-19 frontline in Victoria in a webinar presented by Ann Whitfield MACN. Ann is a highly experienced Infection Prevention and Control nurse from Perth's Fiona Stanley Hospital and a Board Director of the Australasian College of Infection Prevention and Control (ACIPC). She is currently supporting the COVID-19 response for Residential Aged Care Facilities in Victoria.

This webinar has been organised by ACN's WA Region Leadership Team. WA Region Chair Tony Dolan MACN will facilitate the webinar.


Details:

When: Thursday 29 October 2020
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm AEDT (5:00pm - 6:00pm AWST) (7:30pm - 8:30pm ACDT)
Location: Via Zoom (registrants to be provided with details on the day)
Cost: Free for ACN Members, Fellows and non-members
RSVP: Wednesday 28 October 11:59pm AEDT
CPD: 1 CPD Hour

When
29/10/2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM